Nothing but thieves

Bol AlgemeenBol Algemeen


Hey you watching me
Lookin’ through a screen
I’m here in front of you

Hailing from Southend-on-Sea in Essex, England, Nothing But Thieves make passionate guitar-based rock that balances indie rock artfulness with a pop sensibility. Formed in 2012, Nothing But Thieves features singer Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price.

Nothing But Thieves’ latest release ‘Moral Panic: The Complete Edition’ combines their #3 acclaimed third album Moral Panic with their 5-track EP follow-up titled Moral Panic II. Moral Panic: The Complete Edition features recent singles Futureproof, Is Everybody Going Crazy?, Real Love Song and Impossible.

Bol AlgemeenBol Algemeen

Geef een reactie